Our Staff

We all work together to make our school a strong and supportive community.  

Mrs Davis
Executive Head Mrs Davis
Executive Deputy Head Mrs Fawkes
Teaching StaffMr Kemp EYFS/KS1/Year 5/6
Mrs Bushell  EYFS/Y1/2
Mrs Oliver Y1/2
Mrs Cotterell Y3/4
Miss Waugh Y5/6
Mrs Jeavons SENDCo
Family Support Worker and School AdministratorMrs Matthews
School Business ManagerMrs Phelps
Teaching AssistantsMrs Wilson
Mrs Hoare
Mrs Tippins
Mrs Ingledow
Miss L Brain
Mrs Freeman-Price
Ms Iszatt
Mrs Matthews
Mrs Price
Miss Sargent
Care-takerMrs  J Howard
Cook Mrs T Gay
Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Howard, Mrs Watkins
 Ms Iszatt
Mrs Price, Miss Sargent
Mrs Freeman-Price
Breakfast ClubMrs Tippins
 After School ClubMrs Howard
Sports coach and lunchtime sports club leaderProstars-Mr Wilkins and Mr Fitt
Cleaner/caretakerMs Howard
 CleanerMs Lewis